MTO Mixed-Age Winter 2021

Christy Lynch
Zoom (location info)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
01/07/21 - 03/11/21 (10 weeks)

Register

In order to participate in this class you will need to first download Zoom for your device. Go to https://zoom.us/ for more information. The Zoom link that you will use to join our class weekly will be emailed with registration confirmation.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/21    10:30 AM Thursday 01/07/21 10:30 AM
01/14/21    10:30 AM Thursday 01/14/21 10:30 AM
01/21/21    10:30 AM Thursday 01/21/21 10:30 AM
01/28/21    10:30 AM Thursday 01/28/21 10:30 AM
02/04/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/04/21 10:30 AM
02/11/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/11/21 10:30 AM
02/18/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/18/21 10:30 AM
02/25/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/25/21 10:30 AM
03/04/21    10:30 AM Thursday 03/04/21 10:30 AM
03/11/21    10:30 AM Thursday 03/11/21 10:30 AM